Launceston through the First World War 1914-1915

.

1914

August

Western Times - Tuesday 18 August 1914
Western Times – Tuesday 18 August 1914
Western Morning News - Wednesday 19 August 1914
Western Morning News – Wednesday 19 August 1914

Exeter and Plymouth Gazette - Friday 21 August 1914

Exeter and Plymouth Gazette – Friday 21 August 1914

September

Western Morning News - Tuesday 01 September 1914
Western Morning News – Tuesday 01 September 1914
Western Times - Saturday 05 September 1914
Western Times – Saturday 05 September 1914
Western Morning News - Tuesday 08 September 1914
Western Morning News – Tuesday 08 September 1914
Western Morning News - Tuesday 08 September 1914
Western Morning News – Tuesday 08 September 1914
Western Times Tuesday 08 September 1914
Western Times Tuesday 08 September 1914
Western Times - Thursday 17 September 1914
Western Times – Thursday 17 September 1914
Western Times - Tuesday 22 September 1914
Western Times – Tuesday 22 September 1914

October

Western Times - Friday 02 October 1914
Western Times – Friday 02 October 1914
Western Times - Tuesday 06 October 1914
Western Times – Tuesday 06 October 1914
Western Times - Tuesday 13 October 1914
Western Times – Tuesday 13 October 1914
Surrey Advertiser - Wednesday 21 October 1914
Surrey Advertiser – Wednesday 21 October 1914
Exeter and Plymouth Gazette - Wednesday 21 October
Exeter and Plymouth Gazette – Wednesday 21 October
Western Times - Wednesday 21 October 1914
Western Times – Wednesday 21 October 1914
Western Times – Friday 30 October 1914
Western Times - Friday 30 October 1914
Western Times – Friday 30 October 1914
Western Times – Saturday 31 October 1914

November

Western Times - Monday 09 November 1914
Western Times – Monday 09 November 1914
Tuesday 10 November 1914
Tuesday 10 November 1914
Western Times - Tuesday 24 November 1914
Western Times – Tuesday 24 November 1914

December

Cornishman - Thursday 17 December 1914
Cornishman – Thursday 17 December 1914
Western Times - Tuesday 22 December 1914
Western Times – Tuesday 22 December 1914

1915

January

West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Monday 04 January 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 04 January 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 07 January 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 07 January 1915
Cornishman - Thursday 14 January 1915
Cornishman – Thursday 14 January 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 14 January 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 14 January 1915
Western Times - Tuesday 19 January 1915
Western Times – Tuesday 19 January 1915
Exeter and Plymouth Gazette - Tuesday 19 January 1915
Exeter and Plymouth Gazette – Tuesday 19 January 1915
Western Times - Monday 25 January 1915
Western Times – Monday 25 January 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Monday 25 January 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 25 January 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Monday 01 February 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 01 February 1915
The Graphic - Saturday 06 February 1915
The Graphic – Saturday 06 February 1915
Western Morning News - Friday 29 January 1915
Western Morning News – Friday 29 January 1915
Western Times - Friday 29 January 1915
Western Times – Friday 29 January 1915
Daily Record - Monday 01 February 1915
Daily Record – Monday 01 February 1915
Western Times - Saturday 06 February 1915
Western Times – Saturday 06 February 1915
Western Times - Wednesday 03 February 1915
Western Times – Wednesday 03 February 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Monday 08 February 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 08 February 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser Monday 8 February 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser Monday 8 February 1915
Western Times - Thursday 25 February 1915
Western Times – Thursday 25 February 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 25 February 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 25 February 1915

March

West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 11 March 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 11 March 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 18 March 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 18 March 1915
Western Times - Friday 19 March 1915
Western Times – Friday 19 March 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 18 March 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 18 March 1915
Western Morning News - Wednesday 31 March 1915
Western Morning News – Wednesday 31 March 1915
Western Times - Tuesday 30 March 1915
Western Times – Tuesday 30 March 1915

April

West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 01 April 1915
Western Morning News – Friday 09 April 1915
Western Morning News - Friday 09 April 1915
Western Morning News – Friday 09 April 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 12 April 1915
Western Times - Tuesday 13 April 1915
Western Times – Tuesday 13 April 1915
Western Times – Tuesday 20 April 1915

Exeter and Plymouth Gazette - Monday 26 April 191
Exeter and Plymouth Gazette – Monday 26 April 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 26 April 1915
Western Morning News – Monday 26 April 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 29 April 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 29 April 1915
Cornishman - Thursday 29 April 1915
Cornishman – Thursday 29 April 1915
Western Times – Friday 30 April 1915

May

West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 13 May 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 13 May 1915
Western Times - Friday 14 May 1915
Western Times – Friday 14 May 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 20 May 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 20 May 1915
Western Times - Tuesday 25 May 1915
Western Times – Tuesday 25 May 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 31 May 1915

June

West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 03 June 1915
Western Times - Thursday 03 June 1915
Western Times – Thursday 03 June 1915
Freeman’s Journal – Monday 07 June 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 10 June 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 10 June 1915
North Devon Journal - Thursday 17 June 1915
North Devon Journal – Thursday 17 June 1915
Western Times – Tuesday 22 June 1915
Western Times – Monday 28 June 1915
Western Times – Monday 28 June 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 28 June 1915

July

Exeter and Plymouth Gazette - Friday 02 July 1915
Exeter and Plymouth Gazette – Friday 02 July 1915
Western Times - Friday 02 July 1915
Western Times – Friday 02 July 1915
Western Times - Saturday 10 July 1915
Western Times – Saturday 10 July 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 12 July 1915
Western Times - Tuesday 20 July 1915
Western Times – Tuesday 20 July 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 22 July 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 22 July 1915
Western Times - Friday 30 July 1915
Western Times – Friday 30 July 1915

August

Western Times - Tuesday 03 August 1915
Western Times – Tuesday 03 August 1915
Western Times - Tuesday 03 August 1915
Western Times – Tuesday 03 August 1915
Western Times – Friday 06 August 1915
Western Times – Friday 06 August 1915
Western Morning News - Tuesday 10 August 1915
Western Morning News – Tuesday 10 August 1915
Western Morning News – Wednesday 11 August 1915
Tuesday 17 August 1915
Tuesday 17 August 1915
Cornishman - Thursday 19 August 1915
Cornishman – Thursday 19 August 1915
Western Times – Saturday 21 August 1915
Western Times - Saturday 21 August 1915
Western Times – Saturday 21 August 1915
Western Times - Friday 27 August 1915
Western Times – Friday 27 August 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 30 August 1915

September

West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 02 September 1915
Western Times - Friday 03 September 1915
Western Times – Friday 03 September 1915
The Scotsman - Monday 06 September 1915
The Scotsman – Monday 06 September 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 06 September 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 09 September 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Monday 13 September 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 13 September 1915
Exeter and Plymouth Gazette – Tuesday 14 September 1915
Cornish and Devon Post September 1915

October

Western Times - Saturday 16 October 1915
Western Times – Saturday 16 October 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 21 October 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 21 October 1915
The People - Sunday 24 October 1915
The People – Sunday 24 October 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Monday 25 October 1915
Western Times – Tuesday 26 October 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 28 October 1915

November

Western Times - Tuesday 02 November 1915
Western Times – Tuesday 02 November 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser - Thursday 04 November 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 04 November 1915
Western Times - Monday 08 November 1915
Western Times – Monday 08 November 1915
Exeter and Plymouth Gazette – Wednesday 24 November 1915

December

Cornishman – Thursday 02 December 1915
Bath Chronicle and Weekly Gazette – Saturday 04 December 1915
Clifton Society – Thursday 09 December 1915
Western Times - Monday 06 December 1915
Western Times – Monday 06 December 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 09 December 1915
Western Times – Thursday 30 December 1915
West Briton and Cornwall Advertiser – Thursday 30 December 1915
Western Morning News - Thursday 30 December 1915
Western Morning News – Thursday 30 December 1915

Launceston through the First World War 1916

 

 

Hits: 419